Foundation Classes
Puppy
Puppy Fun I
Puppy Fun II
Novice
Rally
 
Advanced Classes
Advanced Novice
Beginning Agility
Agility Drill
Special Agility
Advanced Agility
 
Specialty Classes
Competitive Show
Private Lesson
Saturday Agility Drill
Special Needs
Freestyle
Games
Tricks
 
Other Services
Private Lessons
Snake Proofing
Poison Proofing
Dog Breed Consultation
 

 
 
 
 Calendar of Classes 
 
  The restrictions and rules regarding COVID gatherings changes frequently.

As such, please call us at 266-6436 for class dates and times.

 
 
 Click HERE to create your class calendar with the latest info in the database. There are small arrows at the top of each calendar to move forward or back by one month.
 
 
 

Search for classes:

 
October 2020 Classes
 
 
 
 This shading indicates the first session of the class.
 
 Date Class 
 October 1, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 2, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 October 3, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
 October 5, Monday Puppy - Week 8 - 8:00AM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 8 - 6:00AM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 October 6, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 7, Wednesday Novice - Week 7 - 8:00AM 
 October 8, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 9, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 October 10, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
 October 12, Monday Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 October 13, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 14, Wednesday Novice - Week 8 - 8:00AM 
 October 15, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 16, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 October 19, Monday Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 October 20, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 22, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 23, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 October 26, Monday Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 October 27, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 29, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 October 30, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 October 31, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 
 

 
 If you have any questions concerning our training classes, please Contact Us. 
 
 
 Acoma Training Center classes can be reserved with payment in full. Payments may also be mailed or taken over the phone with Discover, Visa, or Mastercard. Office hours are 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There will be no refund given for this class 14 days prior to the starting date. This class is not transferable to another dog, person, or to private lessons.

All handlers must be 15 years of age or older. Children are welcome to come with their parents but must be seated quietly in the audience section.

Private Lessons are available by appointment on:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.