Foundation Classes
Puppy
Puppy Fun I
Puppy Fun II
Novice
Rally
 
Advanced Classes
Advanced Novice
Beginning Agility
Agility Drill
Special Agility
Advanced Agility
 
Specialty Classes
Competitive Show
Private Lesson
Saturday Agility Drill
Special Needs
Freestyle
Games
Tricks
 
Other Services
Private Lessons
Snake Proofing
Poison Proofing
Dog Breed Consultation
 

 
 
 
 Calendar of Classes 
 
 Click HERE to create your class calendar with the latest info in the database. There are small arrows at the top of each calendar to move forward or back by one month.
 
 
 

Search for classes:

 
March 2020 Classes
 
 
 
 This shading indicates the first session of the class.
 
 Date Class 
 March 2, Monday Puppy - Week 4 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 6:00PM 
   Puppy Fun II - Week 4 - 7:15PM 
 March 3, Tuesday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 4 - 7:15PM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 6:00PM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
 March 4, Wednesday Novice - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
 March 5, Thursday Tricks Class - Week 3 - 7:00PM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 March 6, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 12:15PM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 11:00AM 
 March 7, Saturday Novice - Week 5 - 9:00AM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 11:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 12:15PM 
   Novice - Week 5 - 9:00AM 
   Novice - Week 8 - 10:00AM 
 March 9, Monday Puppy - Week 5 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 6:00PM 
 March 10, Tuesday Novice - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 5 - 7:15PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 March 11, Wednesday Novice - Week 6 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 6 - 6:00PM 
 March 12, Thursday Tricks Class - Week 4 - 7:00PM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 March 13, Friday Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 March 14, Saturday Novice - Week 4 - 11:00AM 
   Novice - Week 6 - 9:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 March 17, Tuesday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 6 - 7:15PM 
 March 20, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 March 21, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 March 24, Tuesday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 March 27, Friday Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 March 28, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 March 31, Tuesday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 
 

 
 If you have any questions concerning our training classes, please Contact Us. 
 
 
 Acoma Training Center classes can be reserved with payment in full. Payments may also be mailed or taken over the phone with Discover, Visa, or Mastercard. Office hours are 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There will be no refund given for this class 14 days prior to the starting date. This class is not transferable to another dog, person, or to private lessons.

All handlers must be 15 years of age or older. Children are welcome to come with their parents but must be seated quietly in the audience section.

Private Lessons are available by appointment on:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.