Foundation Classes
Puppy
Puppy Fun I
Puppy Fun II
Novice
Rally
 
Advanced Classes
Advanced Novice
Beginning Agility
Agility Drill
Special Agility
Advanced Agility
 
Specialty Classes
Competitive Show
Private Lesson
Saturday Agility Drill
Special Needs
Freestyle
Games
Tricks
 
Other Services
Private Lessons
Snake Proofing
Poison Proofing
Dog Breed Consultation
 

 
 
 
 Calendar of Classes 
 
 Click HERE to create your class calendar with the latest info in the database. There are small arrows at the top of each calendar to move forward or back by one month.
 
 
 

Search for classes:

 
August 2020 Classes
 
 
 
 This shading indicates the first session of the class.
 
 Date Class 
 August 1, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 7:30AM 
 August 3, Monday Novice - Week 2 - 6:30PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 7:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 2 - 6:00AM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 August 4, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 August 6, Thursday Puppy - Week 5 - 8:00AM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 August 7, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 August 8, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 7:30AM 
 August 10, Monday Novice - Week 3 - 6:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 3 - 6:00AM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 7:30PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 August 11, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 8:00AM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 6:30PM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 7:30PM 
 August 12, Wednesday Puppy - Week 1 - 6:30PM 
   Puppy - Week 1 - 7:30PM 
 August 13, Thursday Puppy - Week 6 - 8:00AM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 August 14, Friday Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 August 15, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 7:30AM 
 August 17, Monday Novice - Week 4 - 6:30PM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 7:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 4 - 6:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 1 - 8:00AM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 1 - 6:00AM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 August 18, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 7:30PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 6:30PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 8:00AM 
 August 19, Wednesday Puppy - Week 2 - 6:30PM 
   Puppy - Week 2 - 7:30PM 
 August 20, Thursday Puppy - Week 7 - 8:00AM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 August 21, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
   Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
 August 22, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 5 - 7:30AM 
 August 24, Monday Novice - Week 5 - 6:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 5 - 6:00AM 
   Novice - Week 5 - 7:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 2 - 6:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 2 - 8:00AM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 August 25, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 7:30PM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 8:00AM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 6:30PM 
 August 26, Wednesday Puppy - Week 3 - 6:30PM 
   Puppy - Week 3 - 7:30PM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 8:00AM 
 August 27, Thursday Puppy - Week 8 - 8:00AM 
   Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 August 28, Friday Intermediate Agility - Ongoing - 8:00AM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:15AM 
 August 29, Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 6 - 7:30AM 
 August 31, Monday Novice - Week 6 - 6:30PM 
   Novice - Week 6 - 7:30PM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 6 - 6:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 3 - 8:00AM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 3 - 6:00AM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 
 

 
 If you have any questions concerning our training classes, please Contact Us. 
 
 
 Acoma Training Center classes can be reserved with payment in full. Payments may also be mailed or taken over the phone with Discover, Visa, or Mastercard. Office hours are 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There will be no refund given for this class 14 days prior to the starting date. This class is not transferable to another dog, person, or to private lessons.

All handlers must be 15 years of age or older. Children are welcome to come with their parents but must be seated quietly in the audience section.

Private Lessons are available by appointment on:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.