Foundation Classes
Puppy
Puppy Fun I
Puppy Fun II
Novice
Rally
 
Advanced Classes
Advanced Novice
Beginning Agility
Agility Drill
Special Agility
Advanced Agility
 
Specialty Classes
Competitive Show
Private Lesson
Saturday Agility Drill
Special Needs
Freestyle
Games
Tricks
 
Other Services
Private Lessons
Snake Proofing
Poison Proofing
Dog Breed Consultation
 

 
 
 
 Calendar of Classes 
 
 Calendars ready to print:
November 2018     December 2018     
January 2019     
 
 
 

Search for classes:

 
November 2018 Classes
 
 
 
 This shading indicates the first session of the class.
 
 Date Class 
 November 2, Friday Specialty - Obedience - Week 1 - 10:00AM 
   Advanced Agility - Week 1 - 10:00AM 
 November 6, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 4 - 6:00PM 
 November 7, Wednesday Novice - Week 1 - 6:00PM 
 November 8, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 November 9, Friday Specialty - Obedience - Week 2 - 10:00AM 
 November 10, Saturday Novice - Week 5 - 9:00AM 
   Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 12:15PM 
   Puppy - Week 3 - 11:00AM 
 November 12, Monday Novice - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 2 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 November 13, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Novice - Week 7 - 6:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
 November 14, Wednesday Games - Week 2 - 6:00PM 
 November 15, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 November 16, Friday Specialty - Obedience - Week 3 - 10:00AM 
 November 17, Saturday Novice - Week 6 - 9:00AM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 10:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 4 - 11:00AM 
   Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 12:15PM 
 November 19, Monday Novice - Week 6 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 November 20, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Novice - Week 8 - 6:00PM 
   Snake Proofing - Week 8 - 6:00PM 
   Beginning Agility - Week 6 - 6:00PM 
 November 26, Monday Novice - Week 7 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 November 27, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Puppy - Week 1 - 6:00PM 
 November 28, Wednesday Novice - Week 3 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 1 - 7:15PM 
 November 29, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 November 30, Friday Specialty - Obedience - Week 4 - 10:00AM 
 
 

 
 If you have any questions concerning our training classes, please Contact Us. 
 
 
 Acoma Training Center classes can be reserved with payment in full. Payments may also be mailed or taken over the phone with Discover, Visa, or Mastercard. Office hours are 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There will be no refund given for this class 14 days prior to the starting date. This class is not transferable to another dog, person, or to private lessons.

All handlers must be 15 years of age or older. Children are welcome to come with their parents but must be seated quietly in the audience section.

Private Lessons are available by appointment on:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.