Foundation Classes
Puppy
Puppy Fun I
Puppy Fun II
Novice
Rally
 
Advanced Classes
Advanced Novice
Beginning Agility
Agility Drill
Special Agility
Advanced Agility
 
Specialty Classes
Competitive Show
Private Lesson
Saturday Agility Drill
Special Needs
Freestyle
Games
Tricks
 
Other Services
Private Lessons
Snake Proofing
Poison Proofing
Dog Breed Consultation
 

 
 
 
 Calendar of Classes 
 
 Click HERE to create your class calendar with the latest info in the database. There are small arrows at the top of each calendar to move forward or back by one month.
 
 
 

Search for classes:

 
May 2019 Classes
 
 
 
 This shading indicates the first session of the class.
 
 Date Class 
 May 1, Wednesday Competitive Show - Week 4 - 7:15PM 
 May 2, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 May 3, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:00AM 
 May 4, Saturday Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:30AM 
   Novice - Week 7 - 9:00AM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 10:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 5 - 11:00AM 
 May 6, Monday Novice - Week 5 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 May 7, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Novice - Week 3 - 6:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:15PM 
 May 8, Wednesday Novice - Week 7 - 6:00PM 
 May 9, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 May 10, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:00AM 
 May 15, Wednesday Novice - Week 8 - 6:00PM 
   Snake Proofing - Week 8 - 6:00PM 
   Puppy - Week 1 - 7:15PM 
 May 16, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 May 17, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:00AM 
 May 18, Saturday Saturday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:15AM 
   Novice - Week 8 - 9:00AM 
   Snake Proofing - Week 8 - 9:00AM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 10:00AM 
   Puppy - Week 6 - 11:00AM 
 May 20, Monday Novice - Week 1 - 6:00PM 
   Novice - Week 6 - 7:15PM 
   Advanced Novice - Ongoing - 8:15PM 
 May 21, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Novice - Week 4 - 6:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:15PM 
 May 22, Wednesday Puppy - Week 2 - 7:15PM 
 May 23, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 May 24, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:00AM 
 May 28, Tuesday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 1:00PM 
   Novice - Week 5 - 6:00PM 
   Agility Drill - Ongoing - 7:15PM 
 May 29, Wednesday Puppy - Week 3 - 7:15PM 
 May 30, Thursday Competitive Show - Ongoing - 6:00PM 
 May 31, Friday Agility Drill - Ongoing - 9:00AM 
 
 

 
 If you have any questions concerning our training classes, please Contact Us. 
 
 
 Acoma Training Center classes can be reserved with payment in full. Payments may also be mailed or taken over the phone with Discover, Visa, or Mastercard. Office hours are 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Monday through Friday.

There will be no refund given for this class 14 days prior to the starting date. This class is not transferable to another dog, person, or to private lessons.

All handlers must be 15 years of age or older. Children are welcome to come with their parents but must be seated quietly in the audience section.

Private Lessons are available by appointment on:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM.